Sale! Life Cycles Game Expand

Life Cycles Game

RGS Group RGS Group



This beautifully illustrated set of 4 Life Cycle sequence cards, covering 6 different life cycles, will encourage conversation and help your child to see nature in a different way.  The illustrated information leaflet gives many interesting facts and will help your child learn new and exciting 'nature words'.

Contains 24 life cycle sequence cards of the bean, butterfly, chicken, sea turtle, human and frog as well as an illustrated  information booklet.

Size: 215 x 160 x 40mm

Age: 5 years +

3 Items left in Stock

Warning: Last items in stock!


tax incl.

Data sheet

Age 3 to 6 Years